Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LATINO

LATINO

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LATINO
"It’s the best insurance"
Profile photo of patty eggers

patty eggers

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by patty eggers
"Always there to help with all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sheila Miller

Sheila Miller

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Miller
"Really nice agent and very helpful"
Profile photo of Billie Antrim

Billie Antrim

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Antrim
"First experience was great. Recoeved auto insurance and getting home quote."
Profile photo of David Berry

David Berry

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Berry
"Very easy to work with. Stopped in and in under 10 min had the best insurance for the SUV we just purchased and got us the best deal."
Profile photo of Ron Fox

Ron Fox

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Fox
"Great"
Profile photo of James ruiz

James ruiz

April 9, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by James ruiz
"Quoted me in extremely low price for my home insurance and car insurance, had me transfer everything over to their company. Then told me 30 days later that they would not be able to cover my home, Leaving me without any insurance. Salesman did not inform me of any of this occurring or that my policy had not been canceled until I received a check in the mail and the notification that my insurance had been dropped. Unsure why they did not expect the home before quoting me the policy, having transfer everything over and pay for the services. I would stay far away from this branch As I would not let them ensure my bicycle. They were completely dishonest, and left me in quite a predicament."
Profile photo of Tina Lancaster

Tina Lancaster

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Lancaster
"Jim put my mind at ease when my husband and I was wanting life insurance. He spent awhile with us going through all our options and answering all our questions! Love working with him!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Hancock

Kimberly Hancock

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Hancock
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Kathy Kubsh

Kathy Kubsh

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Kubsh
"Have been very helpful as I am handling things from my Mom. The agency has made a difficult time much easier."
Profile photo of Pete Kaster

Pete Kaster

April 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Kaster
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of carol mcneese

carol mcneese

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by carol mcneese
"Helped us a lot on our insurance and helped us to get more value for money"
Profile photo of Cody Whennen

Cody Whennen

October 31, 2012

2  out of  5 rating by Cody Whennen
"Terrible. Keeps billing my account. Now its over drafted several hundred. Not getting any response from his office either"