Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Carnahan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Carnahan

4.2 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of patty eggers

patty eggers

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to help with all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sheila Miller

Sheila Miller

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice agent and very helpful"
Profile photo of Billie Antrim

Billie Antrim

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"First experience was great. Recoeved auto insurance and getting home quote."
Profile photo of David Berry

David Berry

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. Stopped in and in under 10 min had the best insurance for the SUV we just purchased and got us the best deal."
Profile photo of Ron Fox

Ron Fox

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of Tina Lancaster

Tina Lancaster

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim put my mind at ease when my husband and I was wanting life insurance. He spent awhile with us going through all our options and answering all our questions! Love working with him!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Taylor

Kimberly Taylor

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Kathy Kubsh

Kathy Kubsh

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have been very helpful as I am handling things from my Mom. The agency has made a difficult time much easier."
Profile photo of Pete Kaster

Pete Kaster

April 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of carol mcneese

carol mcneese

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Helped us a lot on our insurance and helped us to get more value for money"
Profile photo of Cody Whennen

Cody Whennen

October 31, 2012

2  out of  5
"Terrible. Keeps billing my account. Now its over drafted several hundred. Not getting any response from his office either"